top of page
Data protection
Personal Data

When you visit our website, we do not collect any personal data from you. Personal data is only collected if you provide it to us directly via our contact form. This data will only be used to answer your request and will then be deleted.

Use of cookies

We use cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your device when you visit a website. If you visit this website again at a later date, it will remember you. For example, cookies help us to determine which language you are reading the website in or whether you have visited us before.

You can set your browser so that all cookies are deleted when you close the website or the storage of cookies is completely prevented.

Server Log Data

As with any connection to a web server, the server of our web hosting provider Metanet (Switzerland) logs and stores certain technical data:

  • operating system

  • Referral URL

  • IP address

  • Server request date/time – name of files retrieved

  • Amount of data transferred

  • Notification of successful retrieval

We cannot assign this data to specific persons. This data is not merged with other data sources. This is necessary for technical reasons in order to make our website available to you. The web hosting provider protects this data against unauthorized access with technical and organizational measures and does not pass it on to third parties.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics. Google Analytics uses cookies, ie text files that are stored on your computer and enable an analysis of your use of the website.

Google uses this information to evaluate your use of the website on behalf of the operator, to compile reports on website activity and to provide other services related to website activity and internet usage to the website operator. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data.

You can prevent the storage of cookies or delete them again by making the appropriate settings in your browser.

Here you can find the privacy policy of Google (https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en)

Your rights

According to legal provisions, every person has a right to information. You can therefore request information about the data collected about you. You can also request a correction or deletion of your personal data.

Please log in to:
Juerg Rohner
manager
+41 79 410 63 08
booking@citizen-space.ch

Changes to this Privacy Policy

We reserve the right to adapt this data protection declaration at any time. Last update: November 2020.

bottom of page

top of page
Datenschutzerklärung
Personenbezogene Daten

Bei einem Besuch unserer Website erheben wir keine personenbezogenen Daten von Ihnen. Personenbezogene Daten werden nur erhoben, wenn Sie uns diese direkt über unser Kontaktformular mitteilen. Diese Daten werden ausschliesslich zur Beantwortung Ihres Anliegens genutzt und danach wieder gelöscht.

Verwendung von Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies. Das sind kleine Textdateien, die beim Besuch einer Website auf Ihrem Gerät gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Website zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt erneut aufrufen, erinnert sich diese an Sie. Uns helfen Cookies beispielsweise, um festzustellen, in welcher Sprache Sie die Website lesen oder ob Sie uns in der Vergangenheit schon einmal besucht haben.

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass alle Cookies beim Schliessen der Website gelöscht werden oder das Speichern von Cookies komplett verhindert wird.

Server-Log-Daten

Wie bei jeder Verbindung mit einem Webserver protokolliert und speichert der Server unseres Webhosting-Anbieters Metanet (Schweiz) bestimmte technische Daten:

  • Betriebssystem

  • Verweis-URL

  • IP-Adresse

  • Datum / Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage – Name der abgerufenen Dateien

  • Übertragene Datenmenge

  • Meldung über erfolgreichen Abruf

Wir können diese Daten nicht bestimmten Personen zuordnen. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Dies ist aus technischen Gründen erforderlich, um Ihnen unsere Website zur Verfügung zu stellen. Der Webhosting-Anbieter schützt diese Daten mit technischen und organisatorischen Massnahmen vor unerlaubten Zugriffen und gibt sie nicht an Dritte weiter.

Google Analytics

Diese Website nutzt Google Analytics. Google Analytics verwendet Cookies, d.h. Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen.

Google nutzt diese Informationen, um im Auftrag des Betreibers Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Durch eine entsprechende Einstellung in Ihrem Browser können Sie die Speicherung der Cookies verhindern oder wieder löschen.

Hier finden Sie die Datenschutz-Richtlinien von Google (https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de)

Ihre Rechte

Jede Person hat gemäss gesetzlichen Bestimmungen ein Auskunftsrecht. Sie können also verlangen, dass Ihnen über die zu Ihnen gesammelten Daten Auskunft gegeben wird. Ebenfalls können Sie eine Berichtigung oder Löschung Ihrer Personendaten fordern.

Melden Sie sich bitte bei:
Jürg Rohner
Geschäftsleiter
+41 79 410 63 08
booking@citizen-space.ch

Änderungen dieser Datenschutzerklärung

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung jederzeit anzupassen. Letzte Aktualisierung: November 2020.

bottom of page